任祥企业有限公司是全球领先的PLA分解台灣制造商。为了保证我们的产品质量,我们从使用了高质量的原料,致力于提供质量最好的产品。因为我们的产品拥有卓越的质量和最佳的性能,并且准时交货产品,因此不仅在国内市场,整个国际市场都有与我们长期合作的客户,请不要犹豫,立刻透过站内信箱与我们联系

公司简介

任祥企业有限公司是灯冠塑料工业股份有限公司为扩延产业服务层面,于2017年投资设立。 专门从事蔬果保鲜袋及生物分解材料(PLA)制品之生产与销售。
有鉴于塑料制品造成的环境污染问题日趋严重,环保意识抬头,我们为了能够永续经营,特别于食物浪费跟塑料品污染这两个课题着手。 全球每年有30%的蔬果因保存不佳而被淘汰,造成了严重的浪费。 因此我们着手开发能让作物保存期限延长的包装材料,不论是家庭用或是农业用亦或是量贩店使用,都可于任何一个环节减少农产品的浪费。
另外,为了解决塑料品污染问题,我们也朝生物可分解材料迈进,希望能减少环境污染,不论是掩埋或是燃烧,都能够降低对环境的伤害。

我们的专业生产管理标准,使我们能够确保

PLA分解

最佳质量。我们欢迎世界各地买主采购我们的产品!

Nin Syou Co., Ltd. is one of the renowned manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of PLA Biodegradable, with a factory in Taiwan. With years of experience in the line of making, we are known for our outstanding performance in the industry. We have helped ourselves as one of the leading brand in Taiwan. We constantly upgrade our products to meet the international standards. We hold a team of professionals, which provides on time deliveries with high quality. Our sincerity and hard work has helped us match our quality with international standards.

Introduction

Nin syou Co., LTD was founded under Teng Kuan Plastics Industry Co., LTD in 2017 to expand services in the industry. Nin syou Co., LTD is especially focus on the production and selling the fresher green bag and PLA product.
Due to increasingly serious problem of environmental pollution caused by plastic products. In order to sustainable living, we start focusing on the wasting food and the plastic pollution subjects. There is 30% wastage of the food in the world every year, only because of the produce has no proper storage. Therefore, we start developing the packaging which can extend the preservation of the produce. Whether for household use, for agriculture or for whole sale use, the wastage of the produce can be reduced in any part of our life.
Moreover, we also move towards biodegradable materials, hoping to reduce environmental pollution, whether buried or burning. It can reduce the damage to the environment by using the PLA product.

Our sincerity and hard work have helped us to match the quality of our

PLA Biodegradable

with international standards. According to the different kinds of manufacture demands, we offer perfect services to you.